Search results

  1. R

    Ruling Luxray AoA + Unown [G]

    hello, if Unown G is attached to Luxray AoA, it may be 100 because Unown G is a Tool, but Unown G must be discard ??
  2. R

    Ruling Salamence SF + Rainbow Energy

    hello, I have a question about Salamence SF I have my Drattak, it has a Rainbow Energy, for example, and the need to launch the attack Stream Twister. If I discard the rainbow, does that discards energy fire water and energy at a time (since the rainbow provides both), or is it only...
  3. R

    Ruling Toxicroak G vs Drapion lvX

    hello, I have a question about Drapion LVX vs Toxicroak G: Toxicroak G can not be affected by the attacks's effects, if I use the power of Drapion LVX (Tri-Poison) and I poisons Toxicroak G and I use the Drapion's attack (Cross Poison) and I do at least 2 heads, Toxicroak G can not be...
  4. R

    Ruling Regigigas lvX and Giga Blaster

    hello I have 2 friends who are competing to see if we can reuse the attack Regigigas LVX's Giga Blaster in the next turn (he used the turn before) even if Regigigas is exchanged with another Pokémon (with Switch ) and then re-active (with another Switch) ?? I hope I was clear with Google...
  5. R

    Ruling Poké-POWER Heat Wave Heatran lvX

    Hi, I have a question, if I have on my bench 2 Heatran lvX and my Active Pokémon discard 4 energy with his attack, with Heatran, I get 2 or 4 energy ?
  6. R

    Ruling Magnezone lvX vs Tyranitar SF

    hello, I have a question: if I Tyranitar SF and the opponent has a Magnezone lvX that makes its Poké-Power can be used at will. with Tyranitar I can attach a map dark energy from the pile when the opponent uses a Poké-Power. I attached a map dark energy whenever it moves adveraire...
  7. R

    Ruling Armaldo LA

    I understand very well the attack Armaldo LA: the effect of +40 is what Pokémon? if the opponent changes, the effect is it always there? if I put a Pokémon KO the opponent with the attack on Armaldo, es que le +40 is applied to the new Pokémon defender? Help me, please
  8. R

    Ruling Honchkrow + TM/ Regice

    I want to know whether it is possible with the Poké-Body of Honchkrow, use a TM with a Murkrow ? and Is it possible to use the Poké-Power of Regice while the opponent's Defending Pokémon is an evolved?
Back
Top