Search results

  1. McFizzle

    Ruling Xatu Sw question...

    Lets say i have the xatu out and like...a golduck sw. I can use its attack and do the extra damage and make myself confused. the next trun i can move my confusion over to the other pokemon. What I want to know is if that pokemon is still confused can I move another confused status to it from my...
  2. McFizzle

    Ruling Quick Question

    Magmortars Lv X. Torrid Wave....can it effect ANY of the opponents pokemon in play? Because it says "..of the defending". Not "The defending" or "the active".....Really would like to know.
Back
Top