Ruling AMU Q

Bix

Insector07
Member
ok quick question if i have Azelf Uxie and the Mesprit from MT on my bench i have the poke body upper material with mesprit which states "If You have Uxie and Azelf in play, The retreat cost for each Uxie,Mesprit and Azelf (both yours and your opponents) is 0. so even if my opponent jus has uxie out it does have free retreat right?? They dont have to have Azelf and Mesprit in play only i do.
 
Correct, their Uxie will still have free retreat regardless of if they have Mesprit and Azelf on the field.~Mark
 
If a player has Mesprit MT, along with any Uxie and Azelf on their side in play, it grants free retreat to ALL pixies in play on both sides.
 
Back
Top