Ruling attacks om multiple pokemon when there is only one

davylee

Aspiring Trainer
Member
hi, my question: for example raichu sp or infernape sp. the attack says do damage to two pokemon, can i still use that attack when there is only one pokemon left.
 
Yes, you just do the damage to one Pokemon.

However, in Raichu's case, if all your opponent has left is 1 Pokemon in the active position, you can't do anything with the first attack, since it requires you to attack a benched Pokemon.
 
Back
Top