Ruling can you play 2 Multi energy on a poke?

Tweed

Aspiring Trainer
Member
I know usually special energy cards only allow 1 special to activate at a time, but i was wondering if I had 2 multi energy on a poke if they could both count as the type i need.
 
No, according to the card, if you have 2 attached, they both count as {C} energy.
 
wow you were quick, I was coming back to delete my question, but you beat me to it.
 
Well, you CAN technically have 2. But the rainbow effect ends when they attach to the same poke. They become {C}
 
Back
Top