Ruling Dark rush empoleon question

Giantoshawott

Shining arceus in bw 6. A dream come true.
Member
Translation:
Ability:
you may discard a card from your hand. If you do, draw two cards. You may use this ability once during your turn.

{W} attack command. 10x
This attack does 10 damage times the amount of pokemon in play.

Now for the question:
If you have multiple copies of this in play, can you use the ability on them more than once?
 
FAQ said:
We will no longer be answering questions regarding cards that have not been officially released in English. Official answers cannot be given since the card isn’t officially out yet.
 
Back
Top