Ruling DCE?

From what I heard there were absolutely no text changes, however it still will probably be usable text change or not. Some cards require a reference however.
 
You probably wont need a reference, as one just says like units of basic energy or something. I would maybe carry one just in case you know, but I think you will be fine. Old one:

Provides Two * Colorless energy.
Doesn't count as a basic Energy card.

Whereas the new one states this:

Provides Two * Colorless energy.
Doesn't count as a basic Energy card.
 
^^Those are the exact same wordings. =p So if they're the exact same wording then the answer to this person's question is yes you can use the old DCE.
 
Back
Top