Ruling Eratta'ed Blastoise SW?

Wiseman.

Gengar will banish you to the Lost Zone.
Member
So, has Blasoise SW been eratta'ed or is the guy who said this a pack of lies?

If it has been Eratta'ed then could you all please tell me why it was Eratta'ed and what it was changed to? Thanks!
 
Explaining which 'eratta' you are speaking of would be nice. But unless it has recieved the eratta VERY recently, there is nothing.

There was the ruling about Forretress and Blastoise. Where if you attach, for example, 4 Energy to it with Blastioise's Power, you only get to flip once for the Body. That is all that has happened with Blastoise recently to the extent of my knowledge.
 
Back
Top