Ruling Girantinas name

NIRVANA

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Okay sorry my spelling.
theree is one more question, like we saw the last news about paltinum, Girantinas Origin Form is only called girantina, one menber said I can`t level up ginatina altered form, but the name is only GIRANTINA, I presume Girantina Lv. x is only Girantina Lv. x and not Girantina origin form Lv. x.
so I only can use 4 deoxys defense, 4 deoxys attack, in this way I only can use 3 girantinas and girantina lv. x.
 
You´re right. As the name is the same you can only have 4 of either (it doesn´t matter which form is) but you can Level Up either of them. The same happens to Shaymin.
 
The name is only Giratina. Therefore, you can only use 4 of any Giratina we know of. The word forme is absent here, therefore they all share the same name.
 
OK,I know that member was me.It is the same as with shaymin.Imagine this situation.You are playing a match against other person,you draw a card oops...it is a shaymin lv.x , you level up your shaymin...but wait isn`t my active shaymin in his land forme.And the lv.x is sky forme ...mmm...It doesn`t matter.You are making a huge mistake because those formes are not the same.
 
infmach - mind not continuing this debate? The proper answer has been given both by Blaine and myself - The name is the same, therefore the forme doesn't matter. After all, the only difference is the picture.
 
Back
Top