Ruling Palkia G Lv.X

MasterDarkrai93

"Master Of The Sprit World"
Member
When you use Palkia G Lv.X Poke Power "Lost Cyclone" and lets say use put 2 of the person your battling Pokemon in the Lost Zone fo you get to draw 2 prize cards?
 
If you're asking if you get to draw Prize Cards when sending 2 of your opponent's Pokemon into the Lost Zone via Palkia G Lv. X's Power, then NO you do not.

The power is simply putting them into the Lost Zone. Nothing is being knocked out in any way so neither you (nor your opponent) draws any Prize Cards.
 
Yes, as they are technically being KO'ed.

But, remember, the effect works on you. They can get a possible two prizes!
 
1) Each player picks THIER OWN pokemon, not each others.
2) There is nothing being KOed. Everything is being moved from the bench to the lost zone.

Yeah go back and read his power. It never mentions anything about the pokemon being KOed (it just says put the other pokemon into the lost zone).
 
Gliscor said:
Yes, as they are technically being KO'ed.

But, remember, the effect works on you. They can get a possible two prizes!

displayimage.php


Gliscor, please show me WHERE on the card does it say ANYTHING about knocking out a Pokemon via Lost Cyclone.

Nothing is being KO'ed, no one draws any Prize Cards. As Foxtrot stated, cards are simply being moved from the Bench to the Lost Zone.

Please actually read the card before giving information.
 
Yes, I did read it and I reread it.

I interpertated that Palkia G Lv.X's Poke Power works like Regigigas Lv.X, so I made a post after Foxtrot. But, I looked again, and noticed Regigigas specifically said Knocked Out, so I deleted the post. It was more of a simple mistake.
 
Back
Top