Ruling Prism/Rainbow Energy and Gardevoir Next Destinies

Vast

~ ★ ~ ★ ~ ★ ~
Member
If you use Prism/Rainbow energy, and decide to use it for Psychic on that turn will Gardevoir (ND) double it? Thanks.
 
First, you need to post links of the card scans in question when posting a question. It saves time for us having to look them up.

Second, the answer is no. Prism and Rainbow Energy are always all types at once, and they are not Basic Energy. Gardevoir will only affect Basic {P} Energy cards.
 
Back
Top