Ruling Raichu Lv.X's Link lightning

Rhincodon Typus

O herro preesh
Member
99-raichu-lv.x.jpg

Notice the wording of link lightning:
"you may use another attack of Raichu afterward."
Does this mean I can't use two Voltage Shoot attacks?
 
You can use any of Raichu's attacks, including Voltage Shoot. "Another" refers to the idea of attacking twice.
 
You can use any of Raichu's attacks, including Voltage Shoot. "Another" refers to the idea of attacking twice.

Including attacks from its previous level as well.

e.g. Voltage Shoot + Split Ball
 
"Another" just merely refers that you can attack with a different move. Note that when I say different, I mean that Voltage Shoot is included in your move choice.

Sonic Gal, if we couldn't use the previous level attacks, then we'd obviously be stuck with the Voltage Shoot. :p
 
Back
Top