Ruling Rescue Energy question

SudsyMantis

Aspiring Trainer
Member
So I was reading something on another website, and it made me question if I'm playing Rescue Energy right. The writer said if your Pokemon gets knocked out, you can pick up the whole line and start evolving them again. Of course, evolution rules would still apply and you'd only be able to evolve it once per turn, but do you pick up the entire evolution line, or just the top evolution with Rescue Energy?

http://pokebeach.com/scans/triumphant/90-rescue-energy.jpg

Thanks =]
 
You can pick up the whole line. Basics, and evolution cards. But not anything attached. Afterward, you must evolve as per the normal rules.
 
Back
Top