Shady Move

Shades

Death before Dishonor
Member
can you use more than 1 shady move a turn? i see where you cant so its not like im stupid. But lets say you have a banette ex (LM) as your active and you have another one your bench, could you use shady move twice, since it states "if banette ex is your active pokemon." Now i can see where you would say no because it says "once during your turn before you attack" but why wouldent they put "You cant use more than one shady move a turn"? I'm sure you probably cant but i was just looking for another opinion on it. So thanks in advance


~Shades
 
Your reasoning is...interesting. But you can use it twice, assuming you retreat the active bannette and send up the benched one.
 
Loopholes are everywhere, especially card games and online games. But don't worry too much, they often modify rules when they discover any loopholes. The only thing where they can't is in non online video games because they can't change it unless you update or download new version.
 
right but there are times where i could have moved 30 damage in one turn with shady moves(one active, two benched, rainbow energies, you get the picture, that along with absol ex coulda picked up a prize). So i know its something i could just look over but it could help a lot too
 
Back
Top