Ruling Uxie and Plus power

Tweed

Aspiring Trainer
Member
I wanted to make sure, but when you attach a Plus Power to an Uxie and do Psychic restore, the effect says to put uxie and all cards attached to it on bottom of deck in any order. The text of the PP says to discard at end of turn. So I believe since the PP is already at bottom of deck, then you can't discard it.

Is this the correct view?
 
That is correct. All cards go under when you put Uxie on the bottom of your deck.
 
Yes, all the PlusPowers attached to Uxie are returned to the deck with Uxie (as long as you decide to return Uxie) because when the effect is triggered your turn hasn´t ended. Also that´s why Uxie can prevent being KOed by Gengar´s Fainting Spell and Starmie can return PlusPowers to your hand, too.
 
Back
Top