N nicholsanddimes Aspiring Trainer Member Feb 4, 2012 #1 if pachi is your only pokemon turn 1 and your forced to make him active can you still use the ability on turn 1?
if pachi is your only pokemon turn 1 and your forced to make him active can you still use the ability on turn 1?
F Futa Aspiring Trainer Member Feb 4, 2012 #2 Are you asking if Pachirisu is your opening Active Pokémon at the beginning of the game? If so, no, you cannot use it's Poke-Power.
Are you asking if Pachirisu is your opening Active Pokémon at the beginning of the game? If so, no, you cannot use it's Poke-Power.
C Celebi23 Aspiring Trainer Advanced Member Member Feb 4, 2012 #3 http://www.pokebeach.com/forums/forum-card-rulings-game-mechanics This should have been asked there.
R Riskbreakers The Brilliant Star☆ Member Feb 4, 2012 #4 No you may not. Pachirisu's Power only activates once you play him from the hand. Start-up does not count.
No you may not. Pachirisu's Power only activates once you play him from the hand. Start-up does not count.