Am I allowed to play a stadium to discard my own stadium if it has a different name?
I play Scorched Earth and Silent Lab in my Primal Groudon deck. When I was playing in real life, I had both stadiums in my hand and there was no stadium in play. I also had a Maxie's Hidden ball trick, and was trying to get down to a 1 card hand so I could play Maxie.
I played the Scorched Earth, and then discarded it by playing the Silent Lab.
However, on the online game, it does not let me counter my own stadium on the same turn that I play the first one.
Is this an online glitch, or is it an official ruling that says I can only play one stadium per turn?
I play Scorched Earth and Silent Lab in my Primal Groudon deck. When I was playing in real life, I had both stadiums in my hand and there was no stadium in play. I also had a Maxie's Hidden ball trick, and was trying to get down to a 1 card hand so I could play Maxie.
I played the Scorched Earth, and then discarded it by playing the Silent Lab.
However, on the online game, it does not let me counter my own stadium on the same turn that I play the first one.
Is this an online glitch, or is it an official ruling that says I can only play one stadium per turn?