I played an Omastar deck for nats (5-2) and there came a situation where I used Omastar MD Poke power Primal swirl which basically devolves the bench into your hand.
My question is, and I have gotten different answers on this, when devolving can a LVL X be devolved?
some judges said yes and that the X and highest evolution would return to hand which was the ruling in the end, but there was a long discussion on the matter I am just looking for clarification.
thanks in advance. Joe.
My question is, and I have gotten different answers on this, when devolving can a LVL X be devolved?
some judges said yes and that the X and highest evolution would return to hand which was the ruling in the end, but there was a long discussion on the matter I am just looking for clarification.
thanks in advance. Joe.