Ruling Fliptini question

painIShere

Doom Decree
Member
Vcitini's power:
Once during your turn, after you flip any coins for an attack, you may ignore all effects of those coin flips and begin flipping those coins again. You can't use more than 1 Victory Star Ability each turn.

Say I'm using Leavanny which the attack is flip 3 coins, for each heads this attack does 60 damage. Say I roll 2 heads and 1 tails. Using victini's power, do I HAVE to re-roll all three, or can I re-roll just the tails that i originally rolled?
 
You have to re-roll all the coins/dice because Victini's power states that you ignore the effects of the coin flips and begin from the start.

dmaster out.
 
Back
Top