Ruling Regigigas lvX and Giga Blaster

Rainyd

Aspiring Trainer
Member
hello
I have 2 friends who are competing to see if we can reuse the attack Regigigas LVX's Giga Blaster in the next turn (he used the turn before) even if Regigigas is exchanged with another Pokémon (with Switch ) and then re-active (with another Switch) ??

I hope I was clear with Google because it is not easy ^^''
 
Regigigas cannot use Giga Blaster again if he used it on your previous turn.

But, all effects on the Pokemon go away if it returns to the bench. So, if Regigigas returns to the bench and becomes the Active Pokemon again, Regigigas can use Giga Blaster again.

If you don't do a thing to him, then no, he can't use it on your next turn.
 
Gliscor said:
Regigigas cannot use Giga Blaster again if he used it on your previous turn.

But, all effects on the Pokemon go away if it returns to the bench. So, if Regigigas returns to the bench and becomes the Active Pokemon again, Regigigas can use Giga Blaster again.

If you don't do a thing to him, then no, he can't use it on your next turn.

This.

This goes for any effect on a pokemon - when its benched, it gets removed. This goes for pretty much any attack restriction.
 
Back
Top